Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group

BOOKSELLERS SERVICES

Special Markets

To reach a member of our Special Markets Sales department, please use the following information:

Jaime Ariza
VP, Special Markets
175 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10010

(646) 307-5446
jaime.ariza@macmillan.com

Specialty Retail & Wholesale:

Alice Baker
VP, Specialty Retail & Wholesale
175 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10010

(646) 307-5434
alice.baker@macmillan.com

Sandra Ng
Manager, Specialty Retail
175 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10010

(646) 307-5439
sandra.ng@macmillan.com

Jaclyn Waggner
Associate Director, National Specialty Retail
175 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10010

(646) 307-5427
jaclyn.waggner@macmillan.com

Caitlin Morrow
Special Sales Coordinator
175 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10010

(646) 307-5438
caitlin.morrow@macmillan.com

Nandanie Khilall
Special Sales Manager, Specialty Wholesale
175 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10010

(646) 307-5470
nandanie.khilall@macmillan.com

Matthew Perrino
Special Sales Coordinator
175 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10010

(646) 307-5441
matthew.perrino@macmillan.com

Sean Curran
Special Sales Associate
175 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10010

(646) 307-5848
sean.curran@macmillan.com

Corporate & Premium:

Marie Hergenroeder
Director, Corporate & Premium Sales
175 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10010

(347) 901-3476
marie.hergenroeder@macmillan.com

Stephen Erickson
Sales Assistant, Corporate and Premium Sales
175 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10010

(646) 307-5442
stephen.erickson@macmillan.com

Mail Order & Internet:

Kristen Galvin
Senior Sales Manager, Children’s and
Mail Order Accounts
175 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10010

(646) 307-5437
kristen.galvin@macmillan.com

Dustin Ross
Assistant Manager, Mail Order
175 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10010

(646) 307-5370
dustin.ross@macmillan.com

Samantha Zhang
Special Sales Assistant
175 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10010

(646) 307-5012
samantha.zhang@macmillan.com