Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group

The Honey Series

Books in this Series

The Deep End

The Deep End

The Honey Series (Volume 1)
Kristen Ashley
St. Martin's Press

Avaliable in:

Physical Book eBook

About the author

Kristen Ashley

Kristen Ashley is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of over twenty novels, including Mystery Man, The Gamble, and Own the Wind. She grew up in Indiana, but has lived in Colorado and the West Country of England.