St. Martin's Press

New Releases

The Star-Touched Queen
Kiss Marry Kill
The No. 2 Feline Detective Agency

New Releases

View More
The Star-Touched Queen

The Star-Touched Queen

By Roshani Chokshi

An instant New York Times Bestseller!Fate and fortune. Power and passion....

Kiss Marry Kill

Kiss Marry Kill

By Sidney Halston

From USA Today bestselling author Sidney Halston comes a gripping tale of love and obsession.

The No. 2 Feline Detective Agency

The No. 2 Feline Detective Agency

By Mandy Morton

Prepare to be besotted with Mandy Morton's The No. 2 Feline Detective Agency, the first...

Coming Soon

Back Over There
The Billionaires
Boss

Coming Soon

View More
Back Over There

Back Over There

By Richard Rubin

In The Last of the Doughboys, Richard Rubin introduced readers to a forgotten generation...

The Billionaires

The Billionaires

By Calista Fox

100 Shades of Sin...In The Billionaires, Calista Fox...

Boss

Boss

By Tracy Brown

Empire meets Scandal meets Romeo and Juliet with an edgy twist in Boss, a new standalone novel...

Tours & Events

Tours & Events

View More

The Sisters of Blue Mountain

06 Apr - 06 Apr 2017

A sisters’ secret.
A mysterious phenomenon.
A murder that ties it...

Karolina's Twins

20 Apr - 20 Apr 2017

In the tradition of The Nightingale, Sarah's Key, and Lilac Girls,...

Under the Knife

20 Apr - 20 Apr 2017

Biotechnology tycoon Morgan Finney is highly intelligent but shy and emotionally fragile. When...

Hear from us

Read with us

Your destination for the latest in Macmillan-wide reading groups and book clubs!

Catalogs

Our Imprints